July 2019   
Bible Search
Elected Spiritual Leaders of Our Congregation

Deacons give personal care to our congregation, divided alphabetically into ten parish groups with two or three deacons serving each group.

Parish Deacons: 


Marjorie Lininger.......Abrahams through Berry plus Elaine Morgan, Michael Morris, Wendy Ray

Katy Slyt......Binder through Clarke/Kaplan plus John & Kathy Sager, staff

Debbie Miller.......Cleveland through Fletcher

Judi Quiett.....Flood through June Hall plus Sargent, Darlene Saunders, Sandy Saunders

Pat Alvord.......Hansen through Bruce & Carolyn Johnson

Wendy Ray.......Gail Johnson through MacLean plus Prechtel, Nadine Purcell, Linda & William Purdom

Ruth Ralls.....Maddox through Mobley plus Kent & Amy Patton, Carolyn Wetzel

Sook-Ja Hansen.....Shibley through Street plus Shirley Patton, Payton, Quiett, Ralls, Gene & Marilyn Wright

Rick Herst.......Thornton through Donna Wright plus Eleanor Robison, Bill & Sue Sager


Session (governing body) members:

Elders: Elaine Morgan, Linda Purdom, John Sager, Jim Holloway, John Wren, Tamara Hald, Dennis Slattery, Sam Alvord; Clerk of Session, Marcia Hunter 


Elders moderating or participating on Session Committees:

       Buildings and Grounds - John Sager

       Membership – 

       Personnel – John Wren

       Administration and Finance - Jim Holloway

Elders convening 2018 Seasonal Planning Teams:

        Spring Team – Elaine Morgan

        Summer Team – 





Contents © 2019 First Presbyterian Church of Ashland, Oregon | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy